In this moment you complete me and that’s all that I see.

There are so many questions that I want to ask you but I don’t. Each time I am around you I tend to melt. My mind becomes clouded my knees became to shake my palms began to sweat and my heart races while skipping the beat. When you are near me I want nothing more then to be engulf in all that makes you. Forgetting to ask the questions that consume me when you are out of my sight…. Like where do you see forever? But then when you come to me I can’t help but to enjoy the moment. In this moment you complete me and that’s all that I see. Where can I stand in your world? But then again you come around and all I see is a world made for us…. Can you imagine waking to me each morning and going to rest each evening? Then we intertwine our bodies until they appear as one as we slumber into the sun

Leave a Reply

