The Pressure

The pressure of being 30+  and unmarried is weighing down on me. I’ve had several individuals question me about this. The truth is I would love to be in a loving equally beneficial relationship that flourishes into a marriage. Buuuuuut I haven’;t found him and if I have found obviously we are not ready for the step and possibly don’t even know that step is there yet. Please calm down my day will come and I am patient. I am in no rush to settle or marry. I am only doing it once and that one time will last forever. So please I know I am 30+ but let God, my future and me work out the details.

LOVE

Leave a Reply

